Back to Help
Deleting your account
To delete your account, go to "Account -> Profile" and click the big red "Delete Account" button. You will be asked to confirm your password.
This will permanently delete your account and all associated data. Transactions will remain in your accounting software.
We recommend you disconnect ClearingHouse from your Stripe and FreeAgent accounts at the same time.
ClearingHouse
Help